248 4th St.
Morden MB R6M 1P1

1-877-324-6645
gm@centralmbtourism.ca


Town of Carman

Town of Carman (10)

Monday, 25 February 2019 17:20

MTC Regional Tour: Buying The Farm

Written by

MTC REGIONAL TOUR : BUYING THE FARM
Monday, February 25, 2019
Carman Collegiate Community Theatre
7:30pm

Friday, 25 January 2019 17:10

Gordie Tentrees & Jaxon Haldane Concert

Written by

GORDIE TENTREES + JAXON HALDANE
Friday, January 25, 2019
Carman Active Living Centre
7:30pm

Saturday, 24 November 2018 17:06

Royal Winnipeg Ballet Concert Hour

Written by

ROYAL WINNIPEG BALLET CONCERT HOUR
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Carman Collegiate Community Theatre
7pm

BEN SURES
Friday, October 19, 2018
Carman Active Living Centre
7:30pm

Friday, 21 September 2018 16:59

Patti Kusturok Concert

Written by

PATTI KUSTUROK
Friday, September 21, 2018
Carman United Church
7:30pm

Thursday, 09 August 2018 19:27

Summer Golf Tournaments In Central

Written by

 

 

09-Aug Carman Carman Senior Ladies 204 745-2366

09-Aug Morden Minnewasta Décor Cabinets 204-822-4992

11-Aug Miami Miami Ladies Scramble Tournament 204-435-2756

13-Aug Manitou Manitou Ladies Open 204 242-2287

14-Aug Manitou Manitou Jr. Golf 204 242-2287

16-Aug Morden Minnewasta Boundary Trails 204-822-4992

19-Aug Miami Miami Mixed 2 Ball Tournament 204-435-2756

20-Aug Elm Creek Scotswood Links Mixed Senior Open 204-436-2600

20-Aug Morden Minnewasta Grey Beard 204-822-4992

20-Aug Gretna Oakview Ladies Tournament 204 327-5590

23-Aug Treherne Delahunt Senior Men's 204-435-2756

24-Aug Carman Carman Access Credit Union ProAm 204 745-2366

24-Aug Morden Minnewasta Golf Manitoba Men's Interclub 204-822-4992

02 September Pilot Mound 27 Hole Challenge (204)-825-2766

09-Sep Miami Miami Men's Texas Scramble 204-435-2756

09- September Pilot Mound Ladies Fall Open (204)-825-2766

13-September Pilot Mound  Senior Men's Open (204)-825-2766

15-Sep Elm Creek Scotswood Links Scot Scramble 204-436-2600

16-Sep Roland Roland 4 Person Texas Scramble 204-343-2409

 

 

Saturday, 03 November 2018 21:07

Curl for Cancer- 25th Anniversary

Written by
Sunday, 11 November 2018 00:00

Remembrance Day Service

Written by
Saturday, 27 October 2018 00:00

Carman Annual Gun Show

Written by

8th Annual Carman Gun & Hobby Show

Carman Community Hall, Carman, MB

Saturday 9 am – 4 pm

Admission $5.00 – children under 12 free accompanied by an adult

Buy – Sell – Trade

Door Prizes and lunch available.

For information call Bruce Reid at 204-343-2445 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Saturday, 16 June 2018 00:00

Farmer’s Market

Written by

Starting Friday June 16. Will continue every Friday until Friday September 8