Central Manitoba Tourism Awards

Volunteer of the Year

Tracey Enns

Rusty Rutherford

Carol Smith

Aspiring Youth Award

Jace Guildford

Gwen Freeheart

Partnership Award

Carman Library & Golden Prairie Arts

Justin Pryor, Ski Louise, Louise Recreation, & Louise Community Development Corporation

Marketing Excellence

Adrienne Hofer, Styled with Meraki – Portage la Prairie Sign Wars

Zack Zaharia & Mika Cavers – Clearwater Junction Restaurant

Explore Morden Winkler – Poutine Week/Pizza Week/Appetizer Week

Innovation Award

Rendezvous Brewery & Taproom

Portage Junkyard Dogs

Fort la Reine Museum

Carly Boklaschuk – Carman Florist

Prairie City Cinema

Schott Ranch

Event of the Year (With a budget under $5K)

Pembina Valley Local Immigration Partnership – Connecting Cultures and Communities

Big Brothers Big Sisters – Big Night In

Portage Regional Tourism Committee

Louise Recreation – Go Louise Challenge

Event of the Year (With a Budget over $5K)

Rural Municipality of Victoria – New Year’s Eve Celebrations

Award of Distinction (Individual)

Madison Connolly – Fort la Reine Museum

Tyler King – Carman & Dufferin Economic Development

Award of Distinction (Business)

Syl’s Drive Inn

Crystal City Lions Club